Annual Meeting Follow-Up

The constitution was approved as presented. After Oregon Synod approval, it will be ratified at the NLC January 2020 meeting.

Council Elections
Elected to One Year Terms
Bryan Senner
Marshall Herron

Elected to Three Year Terms
Carol Guthrie
Bill Kuhn
Corky Senecal

Council Officers
President-Deb Reynolds
Vice-President Jon Kochersberger
Secretary-Donna Burklo
Treasurer-Bill Kuhn

Copies of the constitution and Annual Report are available in the church office!

Leave a Reply