Contact

Nativity Lutheran Church
60850 Brosterhous Road – Bend, OR  97702

Phone: (541) 388-0765

E-mail addresses:

Pastor
Chris Kramer: chris@nativityinbend.com

Intern Pastor
Heidi Johnson: heidi@nativityinbend.com

Director of  Youth Ministries
Leigh DeVries: youth@nativityinbend.com

Director of Children’s Ministries
Bonnie Norris: childrensministry@nativityinbend.com

Parish Administrator
Janis Harp: office@nativityinbend.com

Minister of Choir
Christian Clark:  christian@nativityinbend.com

Minister of Praise Band
Luke MacSween:  luke@nativityinbend.com

Accompanist
Judy Herron:  judy@nativityinbend.com

 

Map & Directions to Nativity:

60850 Brosterhous Rd, Bend OR 97702